Open today from 11:30 to 00:00
129 rue du Général de Gaulle

95120

Ermont

01 34 13 05 21
Book a table

Au Coin ! Bistrot-Bar Chic

Bistronomy | Ermont

At the corner! Bistro Chic

Upon entry, you will be surprised by the design of its bar and its imposing green wall. High tables for the conviviality of a drink with friends, round tables for convivial meals, the intimacy of the banquettes for romantic dinners and the mezzanine that can be seen through this magnificent wine cellar that makes everything the charm of this bright room with stylish armchairs.

We feel good! You will soon be seduced by the creators of this brand new brand. 3 friends who like above all to share ... a good meal, a good bottle in a sober and chic place that will carry you in a world of conviviality.

A woman is in control of the kitchen, Morgane Hurbourg, plays the French tradition with noble products always embellished with small twists modern and unexpected. Traditional French cuisine but still inventive.

Chef's Advice!

For lovers of cozy atmosphere, book a table on the mezzanine. For wine lovers, it is possible to just have a drink at the bar, just as elegant, and accompany it with a selection of tapas.

Discover our menu

Stay updated( * )

Ouvert aujourd'hui de 11:30 à 00:00
129 rue du Général de Gaulle

95120

Ermont

01 34 13 05 21
Réserver

Au Coin ! Bistrot-Bar Chic

Bistronomie | Ermont

**La nouvelle carte Automne-Hiver 2018/2019 est arrivée ! **

Dès l’entrée, vous serez surpris par le design de son bar et par son imposant mur végétal. Des tables hautes pour la convivialité d’un verre entre amis, l’intimité des banquettes pour des dîners en amoureux et la mezzanine que l’on distingue à travers cette magnifique cave à vins vitrée qui fait tout le charme de cette salle lumineuse aux fauteuils stylés.

On s’y sent bien ! Vous serez vite séduit par les créateurs de cette toute nouvelle marque. 3 amis qui aiment avant tout partager…un bon repas, une bonne bouteille dans un lieu sobre et chic qui vous emportera dans un univers de convivialité.

Une femme est au commande des cuisines, Morgane Hurbourg, joue de la tradition française avec des produits nobles toujours agrémentés de petits twists modernes et inattendus. Une cuisine française traditionnelle mais toujours inventive.

Conseil du Chef !

Pour les amoureux d’ambiance feutrée, réservez une table sur la mezzanine. Pour les amateurs de vin, il est possible de prendre juste un verre au bar, tout aussi élégant, et de l’accompagner de nos planches.

Et le Dimanche, c'est Brunch en famille.

Découvrir notre carte

Tenez-vous au courant( * )

En vous inscrivant à notre newsletter vous acceptez de recevoir des communications et offres marketing personnalisées par mail de notre part.